Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Begins: Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • May Day: Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Training Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 28th October 2019
  • Friday 3rd January 2020
  • Monday 20th April 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Begins: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020
  • Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Begins: Monday 5th January 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Begins: Tuesday 13th April 2021
  • May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021
  • Term Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021

Training Days

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021